Chief Executive Director

Georgia Doetzer
Tel.: 25343940 
georgiadoetzer@rialto.com.cy

Technical Director

Andreas Pavlou Georgiou

Tel.: 25343910

andreas@rialto.com.cy

66791722_2505391559484618_4795575940853792768_n_edited.jpg

Administrative Department

Technical Department

Niki Vasiliou
Administrative Officer
Tel.: 25343902
niki@rialto.com.cy

Costantia Costi (Ntia)
Dance & Music Festival Coordination

Production & Marketing
Tel.: 25343904
ntiac@rialto.com.cy

Olivia Christou

Marketeer
Tel.: 25343907

marketing@rialto.com.cy

Elena Yiallourou

Accounts Department

Tel.: 25343905

account@rialto.com.cy

Stavri Christofi

Assistant accountant

Tel. 25343903

stavri@rialto.com.cy

Andria Georgiou
Box Office 
Tel. 77777745
boxoffice@rialto.com.cy

Theofilos Theofilou
Building facilities manager and Projectionist
Tel.: 25343913
theofilosth@rialto.com.cy

Vasilis Petinaris
Light Designer
Tel.: 25343912
vpetinaris@rialto.com.cy

Louiza Theocharidou

Cleaning Department

Tel.: 25343919

liz.lim68@gmail.com

Orpheas Pitsillidis
Sound Engineer - Technician
25343919

opitsillides@rialto.com.cy

Antonis Stefanou

Stage Technician - Light Designer 

25343919

antonisstefanou@rialto.com.cy